Guest post by Sergeant Starfruit (aka K).

Standard

I left WordPress open on my computer mid post while I fed and bathed T last night.  When I returned later after putting T to bed, I found my post had been infiltrated by the following bunch of nonsensical jibber jabber.

 

Time for Sergeant Starfruit’s Monthly message!

I am not a robot in case you where wondering.  You were probably not wondering, but you never know.  There could be someone out there who thought “I wonder if he’s a robot?”  So they come to this description and read all this nonsense about the stuff that’s supposedly about me, when it’s not.  You know, I could go on forever about nothing, but I’m not going to.  Do you want to know why? Well, I’m not going to tell why I’m not going to go on forever about nothing.  And I’m not going to tell you why I’m not going to tell you.  Why am I doing all this? Like, what type of person would want to talk about stuff that doesn’t even make sense?  Oh no, if I just said that “what type of person would want to talk about stuff that doesn’t even make sense?”  Then I must be that type of person!  Great, I’ve spent so much time on this that I haven’t noticed how long this is!  It’s so long that your probably not going to bother to read all this so I typed all this for no reason whatsoever.  I’m finished.  Yes that’s right.  I’m finished.  Well, I’m not because I keep on going about being finished.  Geez! Just finish!  Alright, I’m going to finish in 5….4….3….2….1….Blastoff!  Noooo!  I said the wrong thing!  That means I have to, argh, who cares.

 

What you have just experienced, and I am sorry for the brain fart that has gone off in your head as a result, was the random musings of my 11 year old son.  Yes, he is odd.  Quite peculiar in fact.  There is never a dull moment with K around.

Hi, I’m Kai.  I’m weird in a ‘funny ha ha’ way, not in a ‘funny belongs in a mental hospital’ way.

I think K wanted to be superstar famous, just like me.  While this tripe had no place in my previous post about doom day, I promised him that I would publish his ramblings so he could rise to a celebrated, legendary status within the blogosphere.  Now he can sit back and wait for the accolades to roll on in.

2 responses »

  1. I don’t know where he gets this “look at me” attitude from, Dosen’t run in the family at all hehe =P

Leave a Reply

