I have the results…

Standard

LSP is…

(let’s see if I can stretch this out X Factor style)

.

.

.

.

.

A baby

.

.

.

.

GIRL!

 

A Lumpy Space PRINCESS!

Thank you Flying Spaghetti Monster, and thank you reproductive science, and D’s super-birth-control-penetrating-sperm.

 

Everything seems to get the right size and in the right spot and working.  She, I can’t believe I am saying SHE, was dancing around giving the technician a run for her money.

I saw her sleeping and yawn and suck her thumb.  She is beautiful.  She is also a tart.  Have a look at this trashy photo, showing all the boys her bits!  I will have to have a word to her about keeping her knees together.

 

And here is a picture of her beautiful LSP face.

Isn’t she lovely?

So I guess now I can start thinking about names and the nursery and saving for her university education.

I am just so happy and feel truly blessed to have such wonderful boys and now a sparkle princess to call my own.  I would like to take this moment to thank all of you that have been following my little blog and sharing your thoughts and comments with me.  I feel humbled that people actually care about and like what I write, so thank you and I hope you stay for the ride, because things are going to get crazy around here in about 4 months time!

7 responses »

  1. Hey, she’s in the privacy of her own home, she can run around naked if she wants – I know I do – it’s ‘Princess prerogative!’ lol I’m so excited for you – those 3D images are so brilliant, can’t believe how much has changed in 10 years!

  2. Pingback: Really hoped I didn’t have to write this post. All things are not roses. « Four Doodles and a Taco

Leave a Reply

