As promised, a discount code from the good folk at Personal Planners just for you.

Standard

I know that all of you (except Fiona) would be quite disappointed that you did not win the free planner from Personal Planners.  I mean, let’s face it, it was a kick-ass prize.  That is why I am so happy to be able to provide just for the wonderful and beautiful readers of 4D&T a 15% discount code for you to go and order your very own planner.

Just remember to make the start date of your planner March so you don’t waste 3 months of pages!

But please, if you loved these and wanted your own, hurry.  The code is only valid until the 15th February so you need to be quick.  I still haven’t ordered mine yet, but am planning on sitting down with a hot Milo after Home and Away (yes T is already in bed asleep) and getting creative.  I am really looking forward to receiving it.

I will be sure to take it with me when I go to the hospital to have LSP, because if there is anything I have learned from giving birth to T and the weeks following, is that my mind goes completely to mush.  Seriously, I had to write down absolutely everything I needed to do or buy or thought of because if I didn’t write it down the very instant I thought it, it would be gone forever.  My thoughts were free to float around the stratosphere never to return to my foggy head again.

I am pretty sure those that visited me soon after T was born will attest to the fact that I could forget what I was saying mid sentence.  For real.

 

So, without further ado, here is the code – D-DMDD-ERAA

Get busy, and your welcome xxx

image007

Leave a Reply

